None at this time.

Bob Pope

Executive Director
PH: 937-603-4604
bpope@assnsoffice.com

Rachel Pinkus

Managing Director / Event Coordinator
PH: 937-313-1714
rpinkus@assnsoffice.com

Valerie Pope

Associate Director
PH: 937-603-4605
vpope@assnsoffice.com

Megan Miller

Managing Director
PH: 937-367-9126
mmiller@assnsoffice.com

Chrystal Burris

Account Manager
PH: 937-278-0308
cburris@assnsoffice.com

Morgan Arwood

Membership Director
PH: 937-278-0308
marwood@assnsoffice.com